Skip to content

Pumpkin…what?

August 28, 2011

So, as I was doing my usual Sunday morning grocery shopping I accidentally found the strangest thing…. pumpkin butter! Sounds weird right? Yep, I thought so too. So I grabbed it….

checked it out… 25 calories for 1 TBSP and loaded with Vitamin A and antioxidants. A mix of pumpkin, brown sugar, orange peel…

Turned out to be DELICIOUS! I Spread 1 TBSP on a peice of organic sprouted wheat bread and it was amazing… I highly suggest you give it a try yourself 😉

Casey

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

