Skip to content

Now and zen

September 27, 2011

Hello!

Did anyone else get to go to now and zen by alice? It was a great way to spend your Sunday afternoon! Casey was going to go with me but she decided to chicken out because it was supposed to rain… which didn’t even happen!

Now and Zen was an outdoor FREE concert put on by Alice 97.3. There were tons of vendors, and yummy food, but I was lucky enough to have a pass into the vip lounge for some yummy yummy food, thanks to popchips 🙂

 

Since this was a free concert it was packed!

And I was lucky enough to spend it all with one of my real life close friend and blogger friend Jessie 😉

we enjoyed listening Michelle Branch ( she kind of sucked though) and The Goo Goo Dolls

This was the view from the lounge… Michelle is hiding somewhere behind the metal pillar

🙂

After about 2 hours of listening to music, hanging out, and stuffing myself with yummy food I decided it would start my mile long trek back to the car (parking was terrible!) but I picked the perfect parking spot where I got to take a nice stroll through a beautiful San Francisco park.

And this San Francisco driver had major guts! Poor Tabitha (my car ha!)

Have a great day everyone! Off to statistics with Caseface (she hates when I call her that) 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Danielle permalink
    October 7, 2011 6:20 pm

    You think that’s close?! Today I parked about a mm away from this van. I thought about moving back a little but I figured I’m not touching them so oh well.

    • October 10, 2011 5:41 pm

      Ohh danielle, you sound like a pretty wreckless driver! I wonder what it would be like to drive in your car! Thanks for stopping by the blog and stalking our lives….. 🙂

Leave a Reply

