Skip to content

All in a days work

October 6, 2011

Today was such a great day, and so eventful!

It started bright and early with the gym. I took and athletes pace class followed by an abs class. I might actually have sore abs tomorrow! 😉

Then the rest of the day was followed by class and then work!

As most of you know I work For popchips! I honestly don’t even like calling it work because it never feels like work AND I have so much fun

Today I worked at the Mill Valley Film Festival’s opening night. And you’ll never guess who I was 2 feet away from…..

Glen Close!!!

And robin Williams was there but sadly enough I didn’t get a picture :/

Such an exciting event. We teamed up
With whole foods and made appetizers made with popchips!

Fig menchego on a popchip

Garlic shrimp with aioli on a popchip!
I even got to make some myself! Fun fun fun!

Well I’m off have a great night! 🙂 20111006-213727.jpg20111006-214720.jpg

20111006-214852.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

